PDA

View Full Version : Ak47 Question



skitelluride531
11-02-2003, 04:31 PM
I have a Ak47 Shorty version and I am changing into a full stock version. I am not sure how to change the wires on the gearbox to work so that the wires can go out through the back into the stock. Does anyone know how to do this? Or does anyone have pictures of a Ak47 gearbox (of the wires on it and how they are configured)? Any help is appreciated! Thanks

AustinWolv
11-02-2003, 07:41 PM
Well, to start, you could refer to the component diagram which shows where the wires come out: http://www.jungletoy.com/jtinfosite/electric/ak47.htm

skitelluride531
11-02-2003, 08:11 PM
thanks, does anyone happen to have a picture of there mechbox?