PDA

View Full Version : Arcade Down?



skitelluride531
11-07-2004, 10:44 AM
I get the following error when trying to access the arcade:


Fatal error: Cannot redeclare getmicrotime() (previously declared in /home/austina/public_html/forums/FlashChat/inc/common.php:136) in /home/austina/public_html/forums/includes/functions_arcade.php on line 3

LaPHtA
11-07-2004, 10:50 AM
Yep, me too. Obs mentioned doing some upgrades so probably just something in the works.

skitelluride531
11-07-2004, 10:57 AM
Scratch that...its back up now :D .