PDA

View Full Version : No birthday field



cleanshot
11-01-2004, 04:33 PM
I know this question has already been asked but I found no answer to it. I was trying to update my profile and it says that I have entered the wrong birthday but there is no place to enter that information. Am I overlooking something? Biglucky had the same problem but there was no answer about how to fix the problem.

Obsidian
11-01-2004, 09:02 PM
ya.... its on the list :) I will post when I get that one fixed.

Obsidian
11-01-2004, 09:27 PM
Alrighty I think I got it. There should be a birthday field under the user profile field. Let me know if it works.

Arsenic
11-01-2004, 09:56 PM
Worked like a charm for me! Thanks!